Return to Aurora Vase
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful February 12, 2018
Reviewer: Aubrey Wood from Logan, UT United States  
I love this vase! It's a little smaller than I expected but it's so heavy I don't have to worry about the cat knocking my flowers over.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bad web site, great people May 30, 2017
Reviewer: Kristine Bovitz from Windsor, CA United States  
Thank you for the beautiful vase my little Bible group is giving as a going away gift!
My husband and I love your work, and have made quite a few purchases for ourselves and for gifts. But your web site is difficult to use. Otherwise, your employees are wonderful!
Kris Bivitz

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful May 29, 2017
Reviewer: Fusako Yokotobi from La Jolla, CA United States  
The vase is beautiful.  It's a perfect size on my table with the exceptional quality of Fire & Light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love everything you make January 24, 2017
Reviewer: mindy manella from Folsom, united states, california  
I need to make more money to complete my set.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aurora Vase October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Sarah K.  
Georgeous shape and color, great quality and very nice size all combine to create a great value!  I bought this as a gift, but now want one for myself!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift January 3, 2016
Reviewer: JAMES STOREY from EUREKA , CA United States  
My friends loved this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another beautiful Aurora vase July 3, 2015
Reviewer: John from Akron, NY United States  
We always give these as wedding gifts and they are always loved. This one was lavender and the Fire & Light service was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellant June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Jason Gloede from Volo, IL United States  
Great item love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aurora vase March 10, 2015
Reviewer: Jan Ross from Arcata, CA United States  
My friend absolutely loves the vase .. Every thing about it! I'll send you a copy of her thank you note when I get back home.. It's effusive!
Thank you
Jan Ross

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aurora Vase February 16, 2015
Reviewer: laura  
The item arrived timely and the packing of the item was excellent.  The packing prevented the item from being damaged during transport.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items