Return to Aurora Vase
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aurora vase May 9, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Carlsbad, CA United States  
This is my second purchase of this vase as it is an outstaning   piece of art. Perfect size and all flowers look beautiful I it. !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Celery Aurora Vase May 6, 2019
Reviewer: Jay from Toms River, NJ United States  
The celery Aurora vase is perfect for showing spring and summer flowers.  The vase is heavy so there is no chance that the arrangement will tip over.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful vase, perfect gift November 11, 2018
Reviewer: John Nyquist from Akron, NY United States  
The Aurora Vase is our go to wedding gift. It is always loved and appreciated. My only wish is that it came in a beautiful gift box so the presentation of the gift would be even better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best dishes ever May 27, 2018
Reviewer: Ron Jones from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Best dishes ever.
Makes a great table.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice May 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Just starting to collect. My daughter has everything. My last Pritchard was the vase. The vase is much smaller then what you would normally want a vase to be but still a very nice scent piece.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful February 12, 2018
Reviewer: Aubrey Wood from Logan, UT United States  
I love this vase! It's a little smaller than I expected but it's so heavy I don't have to worry about the cat knocking my flowers over.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bad web site, great people May 30, 2017
Reviewer: Kristine Bovitz from Windsor, CA United States  
Thank you for the beautiful vase my little Bible group is giving as a going away gift!
My husband and I love your work, and have made quite a few purchases for ourselves and for gifts. But your web site is difficult to use. Otherwise, your employees are wonderful!
Kris Bivitz

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful May 29, 2017
Reviewer: Fusako Yokotobi from La Jolla, CA United States  
The vase is beautiful.  It's a perfect size on my table with the exceptional quality of Fire & Light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love everything you make January 24, 2017
Reviewer: mindy manella from Folsom, united states, california  
I need to make more money to complete my set.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aurora Vase October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Sarah K.  
Georgeous shape and color, great quality and very nice size all combine to create a great value!  I bought this as a gift, but now want one for myself!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items