Return to 12oz Goblet
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wine goblets January 29, 2018
Reviewer: Mary M. from Chagrin Falls, OH United States  
These wine goblets are beautiful!  The colors and great and the glass is a perfect size for wine.  We all like that they are made from recycled materials and made in the US.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
12oz Goblets January 29, 2018
Reviewer: Connie Woodard from Chanute, KS United States  
I loved this glassware the first time I saw it in a small shop in Galesburg, IL. Since then, I've had the opportunity to expand my collection twice. The colors shimmer and are so striking on the dining room table.
Home for the holidays, my daughter commented that your goblets are what she wants to have some day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goblets January 29, 2018
Reviewer: Chad Doyle  
I have several bowls and glasses from you and the goblets do not disappoint.

Thank you for such great products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wine goblet January 29, 2018
Reviewer: Diane German from Crawfordsville, IN United States  
I think the goblets are beautiful - both in color and in style.  The weight is good, and the fact that the glass is recycled is especially appealing.  I use them as a wine goblet, and I would like to purchase more colors.  They are a little expensive, but gorgeous.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Christmas Gift that... January 3, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Proska from Springfield, PA United States  
arrived too late to give to an office worker for Christmas, which was disappointing, but the goblet itself was good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Suffield , CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 6, 2017
Reviewer: Thursday Roberts from Pacifica, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Icicle goblet September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Hope L Bennett from Gwynedd, PA United States  
I love them. Let's have more icicle items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These are our favorite glasses September 1, 2017
Reviewer: from Albany, OR United States  
We have lot's of wine glasses, these by far are our favorite.They not only are beautiful, but they are sturdy and don't tip over easily

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the colors May 23, 2017
Reviewer: Fusako Yokotobi from La Jolla, CA United States  
I have five colors of the Fire & Light that  I use for my dinnerware so I bought the goblets  in the same colors and added lavender.   I use the goblets for wine and they are beautiful- colors are stunning, the glasses aren't too heavy yet elegant.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items