Return to 12oz Small Tumbler
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
16 oz tumbler January 29, 2018
Reviewer: Leslie Yeadon from Malvern, PA United States  
These are so beautiful, and I love the weight and feel of the glass.  The minute I experienced them on a visit to Napa this November 2017, at the renowned “Mustards”  restaurantI had to know where to purchase these glasses. I am a New Englander and value the art of glass..the Pairpoint handmade glass in Sandwich, MA., is one of my favorites, also the Simon Pierce handblown glass and ceramic art in Vermont are my favorites. My son and daughter in law love the glasses I purchased for them for Christmas.  I want them for myself!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 16, 2017
Reviewer: Edward Mishica from Crestline, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Aaron Hatch from Redding, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Everyday Glass You Could Want October 18, 2017
Reviewer: Pat from Denver, CO United States  
So many glasses are geared for barware and not to set a beautiful dinner table and have a glass of milk.  This is the glass for the beautiful dinner table.  Gorgeous color, generous size for a small glass, and perfectly shaped for ease of holding.  Couldn't be happier.  And when we thought we had problems with the delivery on our order, Fire & Light pounced with outstanding customer service.  Great product, great company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
KEEP COMING BACK FOR MORE September 4, 2017
Reviewer: G J L from CA  
GOOD STUFF.  WE USE THEM AS DAILY SERVICE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them July 27, 2017
Reviewer: Carmel OSullivan from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
I have had your product for over 10 years and these glasses don't break and awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Tumbler January 19, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Olson from Bangor, PA United States  
Well made and of high quality.  We first learned of Fire and Light on our travels to Northern California and like the design and quality.  I have not seen others like it anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ditto above December 25, 2016
Reviewer: GJL from Keene, CA United States  
Ditto above

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect size October 28, 2016
Reviewer: Dixie Arthur from Washington, DC United States  
I'm so tired of having a so many different glasses in my cupboard.  This is great because it can serve multiple purposes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
12oz Tumblers October 14, 2016
Reviewer: Christina S from Shelbyville, TN United States  
I discovered fire and light while visiting in McKinley, CA.  I love it!  Slowly but surely I plan to  acquire more pieces.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items