Return to Small Bowl
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 8, 2018
Reviewer: Judith Long from Newport Beach, CA United States  
I have had these bowls for about 18 years and had broken
a couple. Glad to have replacements.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great - as expected. January 29, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chadds ford, PA United States  
We already had a large salad bowl we had received as a gift as well as one other small bowl. These were just what we expected: perfect with no surprises. Having them made from recycled glass was an added bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Suffield , CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love these small bowls November 6, 2017
Reviewer: Nanciann Nowlen from Keizer, OR United States  
How ever, I hope that in future these bowls will become available in the same diameter but higher sides to make them deeper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! October 17, 2017
Reviewer: Karen from SAN DIEGO, CA United States  
I purchased 4 of the small bowls in olive and I just love them. Perfect size for a salad  or ice cream bowl. They look pretty on the shelf.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
KEEP COMING BACK FOR MORE September 4, 2017
Reviewer: G J L from CA  
GOOD STUFF.  WE USE THEM AS DAILY SERVICE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Small bowl review August 22, 2017
Reviewer: Hope L Bennett from Gwynedd, PA United States  
Haven't gotten them yet. Wrong color was sent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fire & light dishes August 2, 2017
Reviewer: CHRIS  
I purchased my fire & light dishes many years ago.
I love to mix & match the beautiful colors.  I have been extremely happy with the dishes.  I recently decided to replace  the pieces I had broken.  I would eventually like to add the platters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
loved the service August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kenai, AK United States  
ordered two separate orders of small bowls and was given great service, plus a special free shipping offer was extended to me. i appreciate the fire and light company a lot. love your products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
functional beauty July 30, 2017
Reviewer: PETER LEIBFRED from laguna bch, CA United States  
beautiful colors combined with a durable , sanitary function

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items