Return to Small Bowl
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful bowls January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Shereen Samuels from Calgary, AB Canada  
We bought these bowls in celery colour. They are the perfect single-serving size for a bowl of cereal (most bowls are far too big and hold 2 or even 3 serving sizes).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Small Bowl December 27, 2015
Reviewer: Christine Albertini from Eureka, CA United States  
We bought these as a wedding present.  The couple loved them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Dishware December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Cheryl A. Villante from Ocean Isle Beach, NC United States  
Purchased the bowl I ordered from you after I shattered the exact same bowl I had purchased from a store in Haddonfield, NJ many years ago.  Can't tell you how elated I was to find your website and realize I could replace my favorite bowl.  Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
small bowl October 29, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy Koski from Prescott, AZ United States  
Review submitted but I don't know if it went through.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Continued quality! September 8, 2015
Reviewer: Laura McPherson from Miami, FL United States  
I bought place setting for 8 of Fire & Light in all of the different colors about 10 years ago.  Just got 4 small bowls and 1 salad plate to replace originals lost thru breakage.  They continue to be beautiful and of high quality - and very sturdy (the broken ones are more due to careless college kids than the quality of the bowls).  Keep going strong!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Small bowl August 17, 2015
Reviewer: John Baublit from saline, MI United States  
Beautiful products. Pround owner of 6 smalll boels, zen bowl and platter. My wife loves them all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful bowls July 22, 2015
Reviewer: Abbie Celniker from Waban, MA United States  
just the right size.  Colors are great to mix or match.  Sturdy, but should not be used in the microwave.  fine in dishwasher.  must be careful on stone and tile surfaces as if they are set down to hard they can crack.  We just order several new ones every year or so and they come back from Fire and Light just fine!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
salad bowls June 8, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Long Beach, CA United States  
the bowls arrived promptly and in perfect condition.
They are beautiful, could be considered art objects.
I will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! June 4, 2015
Reviewer: josefa lough from vermilion, OH United States  
This was the final of a complete place setting.  It is still sitting on my counter.  I cant get myself to put them away.  I love the quality, thickness, colors and most of all....Made in the USA

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! May 24, 2015
Reviewer: Renee Zolinski-Ward from White Rock, BC Canada  
I'm so pleased with my new bowls. For my needs they are the perfect shape with the added bonus of a) recycled glass b) beautiful to look at recycled glass.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items