Return to Small Bowl
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
salad bowls June 8, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Long Beach, CA United States  
the bowls arrived promptly and in perfect condition.
They are beautiful, could be considered art objects.
I will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! June 4, 2015
Reviewer: josefa lough from vermilion, OH United States  
This was the final of a complete place setting.  It is still sitting on my counter.  I cant get myself to put them away.  I love the quality, thickness, colors and most of all....Made in the USA

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! May 24, 2015
Reviewer: Renee Zolinski-Ward from White Rock, BC Canada  
I'm so pleased with my new bowls. For my needs they are the perfect shape with the added bonus of a) recycled glass b) beautiful to look at recycled glass.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Small Bowl May 24, 2015
Reviewer: Amy Kettleson from Portland, OR United States  
Perfect for ice cream, smaller salads and such.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Small bowl May 10, 2015
Reviewer: Judy Reed from Pacifica, CA United States  
I loved all my items!!! The colors are so clear and gem-like! Beautiful and excellent quality!!! Will be ordering more items. Goal to have eight of plates, bowls, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Don't wash in dishwasher! Disaster! April 12, 2015
Reviewer: Lacey Berns from Mckinleyville, CA United States  
Hi, please do not wash these small bowls in your dishwasher, just found out the hard way. While the tumblers are heavier and sturdier, those do fine in the top rack, the bowls do not
Two just cracked and fell apart, sad!?
We used to go to the seconds sale in the Arcata Community Center for my huge collection of Fire and Light---will have to save up now! Darn it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Small bowl April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from pinehurst, NC United States  
I love this product. Very attractive, and durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these dishes March 3, 2015
Reviewer: mo hipp from pinehurst, NC United States  
Slowly trying to build my collection to be able to use these dishes for everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Farris from Port Townsend, WA United States  
Love the small bowl so much!  I have a bit of a collection of Fire & Light as I used to live in Eureka, and I use the small bowls for so many things!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely. December 24, 2014
Reviewer: Cathy Moore from Greenville , SC United States  
So nice. Great weight. Beautiful

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items