Return to Small Bowl
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fire & Light rules! December 21, 2014
Reviewer: Christopher Oneal from Houston, TX United States  
We are HSU grads. My wife loves the products offered. I am happy to spend my money on local Arcata products knowing that it goes to this beautiful community of incredible folks. Thank You Fire and Light we love you and miss the North Coast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE THESE BOWLS! December 9, 2014
Reviewer: Rebecca s Jordan from Zebulon, NC United States  
LOVE THESE SMALL BOWLS, I GRAB THEM FOR FRUIT, CEREAL, COTTAGE CHEES, ETC. MUST HAVE! THANK YOU!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! November 24, 2014
Reviewer: Margaret Stoltzfus from Goshen, IN United States  
The bowls are lovely!  The color is amazing.  Since they are a gift for my daughter, I won't be able to enjoy them but I know she will.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
glass bowls November 19, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Foley from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I've now bought 7 of these glass bowls as gifts and have yet to be disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Functional Art October 30, 2014
Reviewer: Pine Knot Ranch from Sula, MT United States  
Thanks for the functional art. The salad bowls I ordered in aqua are gorgeous on the table next to our handmade walnut bowl.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful June 13, 2014
Reviewer: Graham Mitchell from West Chester, OH United States  
These small bowls are just amazing!  I love the pale color of the glass and then the intense color at the edges.  
Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aqua bowls, 6" April 20, 2014
Reviewer: Veronika from Delray Beach, FL United States  
Just a perfect match for our favorite china and a joy to use it whenever we just have a fruit salad.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful and useful April 17, 2014
Reviewer: Kathleen Bostrom from Grayslake, IL United States  
The bowl is a good size for many uses, not too big,not too small. The color is lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bowl February 25, 2014
Reviewer: mary laudon from chalk hill, PA United States  
beautiful dinnerware and durable to use

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always a pleasure December 30, 2013
Reviewer: K. B. from Mesa, AZ United States  
My order was processed quickly - I really appreciated the email feedback through every stage of the order. And what a nice surprise to receive a discount code - it prompted an additional order! The dishes arrived in perfect condition. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items