Return to Aurora Vase
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bad web site, great people May 30, 2017
Reviewer: Kristine Bovitz from Windsor, CA United States  
Thank you for the beautiful vase my little Bible group is giving as a going away gift!
My husband and I love your work, and have made quite a few purchases for ourselves and for gifts. But your web site is difficult to use. Otherwise, your employees are wonderful!
Kris Bivitz

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful May 29, 2017
Reviewer: Fusako Yokotobi from La Jolla, CA United States  
The vase is beautiful.  It's a perfect size on my table with the exceptional quality of Fire & Light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love everything you make January 24, 2017
Reviewer: mindy manella from Folsom, united states, california  
I need to make more money to complete my set.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aurora Vase October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Sarah K.  
Georgeous shape and color, great quality and very nice size all combine to create a great value!  I bought this as a gift, but now want one for myself!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift January 3, 2016
Reviewer: JAMES STOREY from EUREKA , CA United States  
My friends loved this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another beautiful Aurora vase July 3, 2015
Reviewer: John from Akron, NY United States  
We always give these as wedding gifts and they are always loved. This one was lavender and the Fire & Light service was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellant June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Jason Gloede from Volo, IL United States  
Great item love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aurora vase March 10, 2015
Reviewer: Jan Ross from Arcata, CA United States  
My friend absolutely loves the vase .. Every thing about it! I'll send you a copy of her thank you note when I get back home.. It's effusive!
Thank you
Jan Ross

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aurora Vase February 16, 2015
Reviewer: laura  
The item arrived timely and the packing of the item was excellent.  The packing prevented the item from being damaged during transport.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aurora Vase August 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gatineau, QC Canada  
Was purchased as a gift. The vase was shipped promptly and arrived on the date that was indicated. I have not seen it myself but have been told it's beautiful.

I did find the online site somewhat cumbersome to use. However, this may have been because My Registry was used.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items