Return to Aurora Vase
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aurora Vase August 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gatineau, QC Canada  
Was purchased as a gift. The vase was shipped promptly and arrived on the date that was indicated. I have not seen it myself but have been told it's beautiful.

I did find the online site somewhat cumbersome to use. However, this may have been because My Registry was used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
aurora vase May 8, 2014
Reviewer: Lani Shimer from Springfield, OR United States  
Beautiful!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality March 21, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Cucarese from Levittown, PA United States  
The copper color is amazing and the vase itself is excellent quality.  I look forward to more purchases in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aurora vase, and 2 candle holders January 21, 2014
Reviewer: lynette rowe from placerville, CA United States  
The phone service, the woman remembered my order and let me add to the order the day it was being shipped. The order was shipped the day after I placed the order. The glassware was packed well enough to make it to our home in Ca. and then safely make an air flight to Italy! I am extremely pleased with how the order was handled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aurora Vase Retirement Gift November 18, 2013
Reviewer: Patricia Rose from Elk Grove, CA United States  
She loves the vase. She already has a few of your pieces but was not expecting such a gift. It made her day, made her cry but that's what she does when she's happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value September 26, 2013
Reviewer: Molly Knowlton from St Simons Island, GA United States  
This vase is stunning, and a great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Auroa Vase-Received late August 29, 2013
Reviewer: Ruth Young from Pleasanton, CA United States  
I love love Fire and Light! I have several pieces so I thought I would purchase a piece for a 40th wedding anniversary. Almost 2 weeks later I contact and they said it was not in stock and asked if I wanted a different color. They named the various colors and one of them was the one that I ordered.  They deeply apologized and sent the vase immediately- but very late for our friends anniversary. The product we give a 5 star for the service it would have to be much lower.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Piece Of Art August 27, 2013
Reviewer: Elizabeth Lee from Auburn, WA United States  
This vase is stunning!  The shape and weight make it a substantial center piece.  When not in use, I place the vase in the window and enjoy the light reflective quality. It adds artistic character to my kitchen!  Thank you for a quality product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aurora Vase March 20, 2013
Reviewer: Mary Polsgrove from Tucson, AZ United States  
The vase was beautiful. We gave it as a thank you gift and it was perfect. We are always looking for products from recycled materials but often they are over priced. This was such a find.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aurora Vase Product Review February 28, 2013
Reviewer: Linda Luka from Clinton, WA United States  
My ease of ordering was great but even better my sister's delight when her birthday gift arrived. We both love the work from Fire & Light. It arrived ahead of schedule & was the perfect present.

Perfect in every way! LML


Was this review helpful to you?