Return to Aurora Vase
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another beautiful Aurora vase July 3, 2015
Reviewer: John from Akron, NY United States  
We always give these as wedding gifts and they are always loved. This one was lavender and the Fire & Light service was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellant June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Jason Gloede from Volo, IL United States  
Great item love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aurora vase March 10, 2015
Reviewer: Jan Ross from Arcata, CA United States  
My friend absolutely loves the vase .. Every thing about it! I'll send you a copy of her thank you note when I get back home.. It's effusive!
Thank you
Jan Ross

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aurora Vase February 16, 2015
Reviewer: laura  
The item arrived timely and the packing of the item was excellent.  The packing prevented the item from being damaged during transport.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aurora Vase August 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gatineau, QC Canada  
Was purchased as a gift. The vase was shipped promptly and arrived on the date that was indicated. I have not seen it myself but have been told it's beautiful.

I did find the online site somewhat cumbersome to use. However, this may have been because My Registry was used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
aurora vase May 8, 2014
Reviewer: Lani Shimer from Springfield, OR United States  
Beautiful!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality March 21, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Cucarese from Levittown, PA United States  
The copper color is amazing and the vase itself is excellent quality.  I look forward to more purchases in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aurora vase, and 2 candle holders January 21, 2014
Reviewer: lynette rowe from placerville, CA United States  
The phone service, the woman remembered my order and let me add to the order the day it was being shipped. The order was shipped the day after I placed the order. The glassware was packed well enough to make it to our home in Ca. and then safely make an air flight to Italy! I am extremely pleased with how the order was handled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aurora Vase Retirement Gift November 18, 2013
Reviewer: Patricia Rose from Elk Grove, CA United States  
She loves the vase. She already has a few of your pieces but was not expecting such a gift. It made her day, made her cry but that's what she does when she's happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value September 26, 2013
Reviewer: Molly Knowlton from St Simons Island, GA United States  
This vase is stunning, and a great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items