Return to 12oz Goblet
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
12 oz goblets June 27, 2016
Reviewer: Jean from LONG VALLEY, NJ United States  
love these goblets. Ordered different colors and don't need "my glass rings" when using them at dinner parties

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 stars again June 6, 2016
Reviewer: Stacey from Grosse Pointe Park, MI United States  
Easy shopping, got immediate response regarding a question, and the shipping department exceeds expectations - super speedy! Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
wine goblets January 29, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Meade from Chagrin Falls, OH United States  
I bought 2 wine goblets to replace ones I had broken.  I'm so happy these are now available again - I love these wine glasses!  Great colors!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful glasses January 27, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Live oak, CA United States  
These glasses were a Christmas gift. They are gorgeous and well made. Customer service was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My purchase January 26, 2016
Reviewer: Carolyn Taylor from Berkeley Springs, WV United States  
I love,love,love, my goblets and all the different colors.  I now have 6.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Speedy Shipping! January 6, 2016
Reviewer: Stacey from Grosse Pointe Park, MI United States  
I already owned some of these goblets, and I ordered two as a holiday gift for someone who has admired them. I didn't ask for expedited shipping, but was so surprised to receive my order within two business days of placing the order - especially given the season. Great communication regarding every step of the process - confirmation of order, shipping, tracking, etc. Very pleased with Fire & Light as a business, and love their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect gift December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Crescent City, CA United States  
I got a cobalt blue and orange set to go with wine for my bosses gift ~ he loved them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
12 oz. wine goblets December 17, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eureka, CA United States  
I am so happy that these beautiful goblets are available once again!  I already had 6 in a variety of colors, but needed more to complete my set.  I always receive such nice compliments on them, as well as all your dinnerware.  It is a joy to use, extremely durable and made here right in Humboldt County.  What more could you want?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goblets December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Karen Brown from Los Angeles, CA United States  
So happy that you finally found a supplier.... was missing filling in my collection for many months.  The globes are delicate since hand blown and not everyone in my kitchen is careful.

Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
12oz Goblet Review February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Laura Craig from Mountain City, TX United States  
The Goblets were packed very nicely, arrived quickly and are gorgeous.   I was a little disappointed that one of the colors I ordered (citrine) was out of stock. Customer service called to let me know this and were very nice to talk to.  I am happy with the alternate color (Twilight) I chose. They made a great Valentines gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items