Return to 12oz Goblet
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Icicle goblet September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Hope L Bennett from Gwynedd, PA United States  
I love them. Let's have more icicle items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These are our favorite glasses September 1, 2017
Reviewer: from Albany, OR United States  
We have lot's of wine glasses, these by far are our favorite.They not only are beautiful, but they are sturdy and don't tip over easily

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the colors May 23, 2017
Reviewer: Fusako Yokotobi from La Jolla, CA United States  
I have five colors of the Fire & Light that  I use for my dinnerware so I bought the goblets  in the same colors and added lavender.   I use the goblets for wine and they are beautiful- colors are stunning, the glasses aren't too heavy yet elegant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
12 oz. Goblet March 6, 2017
Reviewer: Larry Taylor from West Des Moines, IA United States  
We like them a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Attractive goblet February 26, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Fink from Oxford, MA United States  
We already had several, but of different colors than the plum we just purchased.  The new goblets are identical to the old except for the stem color.  We were concerned about that because we were told they had to change the supplier for the bowl.  The plum color is a true plum and darker than the picture on the website.  The ordering process was fine but I would have liked to have a tracking number, just to relieve any anxiety as I waited for it.  It did arrive in a reasonable time, but not before I would have checked had I had a tracking number.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Copper Wine Goblet December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Brian Elmore from Merced, CA United States  
We added the copper wine goblet to our collection this Christmas.  Want a stunning color for white wine.  The artistry of the goblet is impectible (as always).  Our holiday table looked amazing with the variety of colors set.  I look forward to completing our collection soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dirto December 25, 2016
Reviewer: GJL from Keene, CA United States  
Ditto

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Changes color in the stem December 25, 2016
Reviewer: Judy Headley from Santa Barbara, CA United States  
This is a beautiful goblet but we were very surprised that the lilac stem now look like aqua in the light.   It's okay, but not what we had hoped for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service! Stunning produc!! August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Kelli Hunter from Placervlle, CA United States  
Fire and light staff provide quick shipping and excellent customer service! The goblets are gorgeous! The colors are rich and beautiful. Couldn't be happier! Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
12 oz goblet July 7, 2016
Reviewer: JS from Dearborn, MI United States  
Well made, great colors and very comfortable in your hand. Wonderful customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items