Return to 12oz Goblet
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Copper Wine Goblet December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Brian Elmore from Merced, CA United States  
We added the copper wine goblet to our collection this Christmas.  Want a stunning color for white wine.  The artistry of the goblet is impectible (as always).  Our holiday table looked amazing with the variety of colors set.  I look forward to completing our collection soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dirto December 25, 2016
Reviewer: GJL from Keene, CA United States  
Ditto

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Changes color in the stem December 25, 2016
Reviewer: Judy Headley from Santa Barbara, CA United States  
This is a beautiful goblet but we were very surprised that the lilac stem now look like aqua in the light.   It's okay, but not what we had hoped for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service! Stunning produc!! August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Kelli Hunter from Placervlle, CA United States  
Fire and light staff provide quick shipping and excellent customer service! The goblets are gorgeous! The colors are rich and beautiful. Couldn't be happier! Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
12 oz goblet July 7, 2016
Reviewer: JS from Dearborn, MI United States  
Well made, great colors and very comfortable in your hand. Wonderful customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
12 oz goblets June 27, 2016
Reviewer: Jean from LONG VALLEY, NJ United States  
love these goblets. Ordered different colors and don't need "my glass rings" when using them at dinner parties

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 stars again June 6, 2016
Reviewer: Stacey from Grosse Pointe Park, MI United States  
Easy shopping, got immediate response regarding a question, and the shipping department exceeds expectations - super speedy! Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
wine goblets January 29, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Meade from Chagrin Falls, OH United States  
I bought 2 wine goblets to replace ones I had broken.  I'm so happy these are now available again - I love these wine glasses!  Great colors!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful glasses January 27, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Live oak, CA United States  
These glasses were a Christmas gift. They are gorgeous and well made. Customer service was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My purchase January 26, 2016
Reviewer: Carolyn Taylor from Berkeley Springs, WV United States  
I love,love,love, my goblets and all the different colors.  I now have 6.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items