Return to 12oz Small Tumbler
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Aaron Hatch from Redding, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Everyday Glass You Could Want October 18, 2017
Reviewer: Pat from Denver, CO United States  
So many glasses are geared for barware and not to set a beautiful dinner table and have a glass of milk.  This is the glass for the beautiful dinner table.  Gorgeous color, generous size for a small glass, and perfectly shaped for ease of holding.  Couldn't be happier.  And when we thought we had problems with the delivery on our order, Fire & Light pounced with outstanding customer service.  Great product, great company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
KEEP COMING BACK FOR MORE September 4, 2017
Reviewer: G J L from CA  
GOOD STUFF.  WE USE THEM AS DAILY SERVICE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them July 27, 2017
Reviewer: Carmel OSullivan from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
I have had your product for over 10 years and these glasses don't break and awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Tumbler January 19, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Olson from Bangor, PA United States  
Well made and of high quality.  We first learned of Fire and Light on our travels to Northern California and like the design and quality.  I have not seen others like it anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ditto above December 25, 2016
Reviewer: GJL from Keene, CA United States  
Ditto above

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect size October 28, 2016
Reviewer: Dixie Arthur from Washington, DC United States  
I'm so tired of having a so many different glasses in my cupboard.  This is great because it can serve multiple purposes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
12oz Tumblers October 14, 2016
Reviewer: Christina S from Shelbyville, TN United States  
I discovered fire and light while visiting in McKinley, CA.  I love it!  Slowly but surely I plan to  acquire more pieces.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
12oz Small Tumbler August 2, 2016
Reviewer: Susan Dillingham from Napa, CA United States  
Would have liked to have this product but it was out of stock.  Substituted wine goblets instead.  Nice goblets....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
12 oz Tumbler June 27, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Atlanta, GA United States  
I fell in love with these glasses at Cindy's Backstreet Kitchen in St. Helena, CA.  I finally decided to order them!  I will be especially happy when they all arrive!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items