Return to 12oz Small Tumbler
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
12oz small Tumblers April 7, 2015
Reviewer: Terri Moore from McKinleyville, CA United States  
Love my set. They are made well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My perfect glass! April 1, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy Farris from Port Townsend, WA United States  
I really do love the small tumbler.  I think it is so beautiful and functional at the same time.  I can't stop looking at my new Citrus glass!  It just shines in the sun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely love 'em! March 30, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Plano, TX United States  
Purchased a set of 12 in multiple colors & couldn't be happier with them. Attractive & durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recycled glass tumblers February 3, 2015
Reviewer: Sharon Bradt from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
I purchased these glasses about 12 years ago in a small shop in Ada, Michigan.  This year I dropped and broke one. I found Fire and Light on the Internet and ordered 3 replacements.  These glasses are the same quality, excellent, as my originals.  The delivery was prompt and all the glasses arrived unbroken. These tumblers are very durable and beautiful. What more could you ask?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the glasses -- love the company even more December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Sherran Moyer from Mill Valley, CA United States  
These Fire & Light glasses are beautiful, almost one-of-a-kind, the colors are gorgeous.  I first saw them when I went to a restaurant and found where they got them because I loved them so much.  I had a "slight" problem with two of the glasses (entirely MY fault) but the company replaced them free.  I LOVE that these glasses are made in the US and also from recycled glass.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful continued! June 3, 2014
Reviewer: Graham Mitchell from West Chester, OH United States  
What we really like about these is the subtle color looking through the glass with more intense colors at the base and edges.

Web site is very nice and easy to use.
Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent all around January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Theresa from Los Banos, CA United States  
This was our first time ordering online rather than purchasing at a store. Fire and Light glass is exceptional. We Appreciate the art, recycled glass and best of all it is made in the USA. The tumblers are a great size. These were a gift and they arrived timely to their destination, and were packaged well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Glassware November 25, 2013
Reviewer: Zan from Destin, FL United States  
I love this recycled glassware. As a designer, I am familiar with lots of brands out there, I happen to think Fire and Light offers the most beautiful and at the best price.  The service from Fire and Light is also outstanding. Bravo!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful and Substantial August 27, 2013
Reviewer: Elizabeth Lee from Auburn, WA United States  
The small tumblers are a perfect size for a quick glass of water or juice.  The glass is subtly textured (as opposed to clear glass) so light is reflected in an interesting way.  They are quite durable and beautiful and work well for our family.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
glassware August 26, 2013
Reviewer: Maria Allison from Kenai, AK United States  
love your Fire & Light glassware and ordered some for a gift, the recipient of the glassware was thrilled. thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items