Return to 12oz Small Tumbler
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Tumbler January 19, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Olson from Bangor, PA United States  
Well made and of high quality.  We first learned of Fire and Light on our travels to Northern California and like the design and quality.  I have not seen others like it anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ditto above December 25, 2016
Reviewer: GJL from Keene, CA United States  
Ditto above

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect size October 28, 2016
Reviewer: Dixie Arthur from Washington, DC United States  
I'm so tired of having a so many different glasses in my cupboard.  This is great because it can serve multiple purposes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
12oz Tumblers October 14, 2016
Reviewer: Christina S from Shelbyville, TN United States  
I discovered fire and light while visiting in McKinley, CA.  I love it!  Slowly but surely I plan to  acquire more pieces.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
12oz Small Tumbler August 2, 2016
Reviewer: Susan Dillingham from Napa, CA United States  
Would have liked to have this product but it was out of stock.  Substituted wine goblets instead.  Nice goblets....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
12 oz Tumbler June 27, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Atlanta, GA United States  
I fell in love with these glasses at Cindy's Backstreet Kitchen in St. Helena, CA.  I finally decided to order them!  I will be especially happy when they all arrive!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
12oz Small Tumbler June 9, 2016
Reviewer: Lori Sandler from Northridge, CA United States  
Both the small and the large tumblers are absolutely gorgeous! The colors, the glass. Well done!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tumblers May 16, 2016
Reviewer: Deborah Monaco from Tampa, FL United States  
We happen to be in Napa having dinner and these gorgeous glasses filled with water were being used.  We asked the waitress where they came from and she told us the whole recycled story and who made them.  When we got home in Florida, we ordered them.  We love them and are considering ordering more. Love, love, love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Favorite May 13, 2016
Reviewer: Minnett Williams from Coos Bay, OR United States  
These are simply fabulous glasses!  I knew that I loved the "On the Rocks Glass" and was not sure that this size was anything that I would use, so I just purchased one.  I love this size!  It is perfect for everything, including wine or a margarita.  I'll be back for more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Drinking from these glasses makes everything bette March 3, 2016
Reviewer: Terry from Silver Spring , MD United States  
Have had these glasses forever.  I always feel like I am drinking out of a lifesaver candy because they have that kind of playful beauty.  Everything just tastes better and I have gifted them many times to others--they are so lovely--I have about 15 of them in my cupboard and I always seem to want more...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items