Return to 12oz Small Tumbler
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tumblers May 16, 2016
Reviewer: Deborah Monaco from Tampa, FL United States  
We happen to be in Napa having dinner and these gorgeous glasses filled with water were being used.  We asked the waitress where they came from and she told us the whole recycled story and who made them.  When we got home in Florida, we ordered them.  We love them and are considering ordering more. Love, love, love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Favorite May 13, 2016
Reviewer: Minnett Williams from Coos Bay, OR United States  
These are simply fabulous glasses!  I knew that I loved the "On the Rocks Glass" and was not sure that this size was anything that I would use, so I just purchased one.  I love this size!  It is perfect for everything, including wine or a margarita.  I'll be back for more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Drinking from these glasses makes everything bette March 3, 2016
Reviewer: Terry from Silver Spring , MD United States  
Have had these glasses forever.  I always feel like I am drinking out of a lifesaver candy because they have that kind of playful beauty.  Everything just tastes better and I have gifted them many times to others--they are so lovely--I have about 15 of them in my cupboard and I always seem to want more...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Oyster Lovers from Nevada City, CA United States  
I discovered these at the Taste Of Humboldt oyster bar and tourist center this fall, and bought a pair for my house. Then my brother saw them and had to have some as well, so I went online and bought these for him and his wife. They loved them as much as we love ours. So glad there are still artisans creating beautiful pieces and from recycled materials, which is even better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glasses September 23, 2015
Reviewer: Louisa Mayfield from Dallas, TX United States  
You make beautiful glass products!
I love these!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
12oz Small Tumbler June 8, 2015
Reviewer: Deborah Hendrickson from Santa Barbara, CA United States  
We love it.  Will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this glass! May 24, 2015
Reviewer: Amy Kettleson from Portland, OR United States  
I'm use to using a 16 oz pint glass for water and other beverages, but is 12 oz size is perfect for margarita's or water! So glad I went with this size!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
12oz small Tumblers April 7, 2015
Reviewer: Terri Moore from McKinleyville, CA United States  
Love my set. They are made well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My perfect glass! April 1, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy Farris from Port Townsend, WA United States  
I really do love the small tumbler.  I think it is so beautiful and functional at the same time.  I can't stop looking at my new Citrus glass!  It just shines in the sun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely love 'em! March 30, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Plano, TX United States  
Purchased a set of 12 in multiple colors & couldn't be happier with them. Attractive & durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items