Return to 12oz Small Tumbler
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Drinking from these glasses makes everything bette March 3, 2016
Reviewer: Terry from Silver Spring , MD United States  
Have had these glasses forever.  I always feel like I am drinking out of a lifesaver candy because they have that kind of playful beauty.  Everything just tastes better and I have gifted them many times to others--they are so lovely--I have about 15 of them in my cupboard and I always seem to want more...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Oyster Lovers from Nevada City, CA United States  
I discovered these at the Taste Of Humboldt oyster bar and tourist center this fall, and bought a pair for my house. Then my brother saw them and had to have some as well, so I went online and bought these for him and his wife. They loved them as much as we love ours. So glad there are still artisans creating beautiful pieces and from recycled materials, which is even better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glasses September 23, 2015
Reviewer: Louisa Mayfield from Dallas, TX United States  
You make beautiful glass products!
I love these!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
12oz Small Tumbler June 8, 2015
Reviewer: Deborah Hendrickson from Santa Barbara, CA United States  
We love it.  Will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this glass! May 24, 2015
Reviewer: Amy Kettleson from Portland, OR United States  
I'm use to using a 16 oz pint glass for water and other beverages, but is 12 oz size is perfect for margarita's or water! So glad I went with this size!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
12oz small Tumblers April 7, 2015
Reviewer: Terri Moore from McKinleyville, CA United States  
Love my set. They are made well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My perfect glass! April 1, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy Farris from Port Townsend, WA United States  
I really do love the small tumbler.  I think it is so beautiful and functional at the same time.  I can't stop looking at my new Citrus glass!  It just shines in the sun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely love 'em! March 30, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Plano, TX United States  
Purchased a set of 12 in multiple colors & couldn't be happier with them. Attractive & durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recycled glass tumblers February 3, 2015
Reviewer: Sharon Bradt from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
I purchased these glasses about 12 years ago in a small shop in Ada, Michigan.  This year I dropped and broke one. I found Fire and Light on the Internet and ordered 3 replacements.  These glasses are the same quality, excellent, as my originals.  The delivery was prompt and all the glasses arrived unbroken. These tumblers are very durable and beautiful. What more could you ask?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the glasses -- love the company even more December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Sherran Moyer from Mill Valley, CA United States  
These Fire & Light glasses are beautiful, almost one-of-a-kind, the colors are gorgeous.  I first saw them when I went to a restaurant and found where they got them because I loved them so much.  I had a "slight" problem with two of the glasses (entirely MY fault) but the company replaced them free.  I LOVE that these glasses are made in the US and also from recycled glass.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items