Return to 11" Dinner Plate
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great size April 6, 2015
Reviewer: josieofohio from vermilion, OH United States  
Perfect for my collection

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Also a small serving platter. Beautiful April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Cathy Moore from Greenville , SC United States  
I love all the pieces. So gorgeous when the light shines through the glass. I love the thickness of the glass and the weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love my plates! February 12, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Altos, California  
I saw these at the gift shop at Big Sur and fell in love. They didn't have all of the colors, so I ordered online.
Easy website ordering. Excellent, fast shipping.
Dishes are very heavy, but I have them in 3 colors and use them every night.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful, amazing quality, just a little too big January 25, 2015
Reviewer: Jenna K. from Santa Monica, CA United States  
I loooooove these plates, but they are a little larger than the average dinner plate. I find we end up using the 8" plates more often, even for our main course on casual nights. But don't get me wrong - these are the most beautiful, highest quality plates I've ever seen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
11" dinner plates May 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Amherst, MA United States  
I love my plates.  They are beautiful.  Be warned though, that they are very heavy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas January 10, 2014
Reviewer: Edward Foster from Reno, NV United States  
My wife is obsessed with your dinnerware. She has 12 place settings in different colors and she takes pride in putting together the colorful display when entertaining. We know you can't microwave your dishes, but didn't know you can't warm them in the conventional oven...and that's why I ordered one olive F & L 11" dinner plate. My wife had a bunch of stuff on her Christmas list but this dish was the first thing! Great product but I think it's weird that it is suseptible to breaking at low heat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dinner Plate September 27, 2013
Reviewer: Judy Bitz from Hoonah, AK United States  
Very nice and colorful.  Great to mix and match. Plates are heavy.  Do not microwave, they will break!  Will continue to use and buy more for my collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review September 25, 2013
Reviewer: Amy Escobedo from Highlands Ranch, CO United States  
I will be back to order again!  Very easy and delivery was very fast!!  Wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A FUNCTIONAL WORK OF ART September 10, 2013
Reviewer: Kathy Ashby from Pacific Grove, CA United States  
I fell in love with Fire & Light glass the instant I first saw a photo of it. I ordered one 11" dinner plate to see if the collection would be worth the investment.  It ABSOLUTELY is! I have since made several orders, and almost have a piece in every color.  It is the Crown Jewel of my kitchen.  Not only is it a beautiful work of art, it is tougher than I would have ever imagined, and we use it everyday.  LOVE this company and their product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful July 29, 2013
Reviewer: Darlene Pino from Albany, GA United States  
The prettiest dinnerware I have seen.  You won't regret getting it.  I did not hesitate to give these products 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items