Return to 11" Dinner Plate
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dinner Plate May 24, 2015
Reviewer: Amy Kettleson from Portland, OR United States  
Perfect for entertaining or everyday use. Fits in my small cabinets too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dinner plate April 30, 2015
Reviewer: PETER LEIBFRED from laguna bch, CA United States  
very pleased. I had purchased a dinner plate at coast hardware in laguna beach a number of years ago. the new plate you sent me is thicker and much more substantial. I am very pleased. also the color is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great size April 6, 2015
Reviewer: josieofohio from vermilion, OH United States  
Perfect for my collection

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Also a small serving platter. Beautiful April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Cathy Moore from Greenville , SC United States  
I love all the pieces. So gorgeous when the light shines through the glass. I love the thickness of the glass and the weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love my plates! February 12, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Altos, California  
I saw these at the gift shop at Big Sur and fell in love. They didn't have all of the colors, so I ordered online.
Easy website ordering. Excellent, fast shipping.
Dishes are very heavy, but I have them in 3 colors and use them every night.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful, amazing quality, just a little too big January 25, 2015
Reviewer: Jenna K. from Santa Monica, CA United States  
I loooooove these plates, but they are a little larger than the average dinner plate. I find we end up using the 8" plates more often, even for our main course on casual nights. But don't get me wrong - these are the most beautiful, highest quality plates I've ever seen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
11" dinner plates May 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Amherst, MA United States  
I love my plates.  They are beautiful.  Be warned though, that they are very heavy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas January 10, 2014
Reviewer: Edward Foster from Reno, NV United States  
My wife is obsessed with your dinnerware. She has 12 place settings in different colors and she takes pride in putting together the colorful display when entertaining. We know you can't microwave your dishes, but didn't know you can't warm them in the conventional oven...and that's why I ordered one olive F & L 11" dinner plate. My wife had a bunch of stuff on her Christmas list but this dish was the first thing! Great product but I think it's weird that it is suseptible to breaking at low heat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dinner Plate September 27, 2013
Reviewer: Judy Bitz from Hoonah, AK United States  
Very nice and colorful.  Great to mix and match. Plates are heavy.  Do not microwave, they will break!  Will continue to use and buy more for my collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review September 25, 2013
Reviewer: Amy Escobedo from Highlands Ranch, CO United States  
I will be back to order again!  Very easy and delivery was very fast!!  Wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items