Return to 4 3/4" Dipping Dish
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Keep it up. June 6, 2016
Reviewer: Lynn Kneedler from Cornish, NH United States  
I have known and appreciated your work for many years.  We have had two of your glasses for so long I can't remember and that is a major achievement .  I have found them in the bucket of the tractor and worse but they carry on. When all of our cat dishes met their end in a month I  suddenly realized Fire and Light was the answer.  And it is.  Five cats are all appreciating their over the top food dishes and my husband has met his match.
I salute and thank you. Jon Stewart might not notice but Sanity has been restored in Cornish.
Cheers


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 copper-colored dipping dishes December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Antonia Banducci from Denver, CO United States  
I'm very pleased with the quick service, the careful packing and, of course, these two beautiful dipping dishes, which I use daily to give my two cats a treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the color December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Crescent City, CA United States  
This was a beautiful piece to go with the goblets ! I want one in every color!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I want more! June 2, 2015
Reviewer: Cathy Moore from Greenville , SC United States  
I love all the pieces. So gorgeous when the light shines through the glass. I love the thickness of the glass and the weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great February 18, 2015
Reviewer: Cathy Moore from Greenville , SC United States  
Beautiful. Love all the pieces

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it February 18, 2015
Reviewer: Patricia Smith from Billings, MT United States  
I own 4 piece place setting service for 8 of your product purchased in Portland Oregon along with several decorative pieces. The dipping dish is perfect on my new Quartz vanity top in the master bath. Receive so many compliments on these dishes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So useful! December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Farris from Port Townsend, WA United States  
I really use these dipping dishes for many things and I love seeing them around my house in many different places.  They really add so much even though they are small.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 3/4" Dipping Dish November 1, 2014
Reviewer: K.Shaun from Santa Fe, NM United States  
Excellent service, beautiful product, love recycled.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! October 30, 2014
Reviewer: Pine Knot Ranch from Sula, MT United States  
These are absolutely perfect for little dips and sauces.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
"Dipping Dish" - Useful for everything August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Jane Peterson from Portland, OR United States  
We use these lovely little dishes for everything from serving small desserts and snacks to putting the soup spoon on while cooking. We've a whole stack in the kitchen to grab whenever we need a small dish. Handy and beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items