Return to 4 3/4" Dipping Dish
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous dipping dishes June 15, 2017
Reviewer: Patricia Kahn from Davis, CA United States  
These tiny gems can be used for so many things– dipping dishes, soap dishes, you name it.  I often have them out because catching a glimpse of them makes me catch my breath.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hot Damn June 2, 2017
Reviewer: Lynn Kneedler from Cornish, NH United States  
Been buying your products since the get go.
Still have two green tumblers (no easy thing with a husband who takes his gin and tonics in them off with him on  the tractor.) Thank you.
Dipping dishes currently feeding five cats who
couldn't be happier. SInce I believe "how you do anything is how you do everything" they're perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement April 4, 2017
Reviewer: vicki bliss from San Pedro, CA United States  
I needed to replace this dipping dish because I had broken one.  I have a set of six of all the dishes and wine glasses I originally purchase, and I keep the set complete.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dipping Dish December 30, 2016
Reviewer: Lori Sandler from Valencia, CA United States  
Beautiful dish and so well made. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful dipping dishes December 26, 2016
Reviewer: Susanne from Fair Oaks, CA United States  
beautiful colors, many choices, solid feel, colors look great mixed together

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect little side dish October 10, 2016
Reviewer: Abbie Celniker from Waban, MA United States  
great for nuts, olives, dipping sauces or even a single hard boiled egg in the AM.  We have a dozen of these for various things....they accent everything nicely

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Keep it up. June 6, 2016
Reviewer: Lynn Kneedler from Cornish, NH United States  
I have known and appreciated your work for many years.  We have had two of your glasses for so long I can't remember and that is a major achievement .  I have found them in the bucket of the tractor and worse but they carry on. When all of our cat dishes met their end in a month I  suddenly realized Fire and Light was the answer.  And it is.  Five cats are all appreciating their over the top food dishes and my husband has met his match.
I salute and thank you. Jon Stewart might not notice but Sanity has been restored in Cornish.
Cheers


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 copper-colored dipping dishes December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Antonia Banducci from Denver, CO United States  
I'm very pleased with the quick service, the careful packing and, of course, these two beautiful dipping dishes, which I use daily to give my two cats a treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the color December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Crescent City, CA United States  
This was a beautiful piece to go with the goblets ! I want one in every color!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I want more! June 2, 2015
Reviewer: Cathy Moore from Greenville , SC United States  
I love all the pieces. So gorgeous when the light shines through the glass. I love the thickness of the glass and the weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items