Return to 4 3/4" Dipping Dish
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 copper-colored dipping dishes December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Antonia Banducci from Denver, CO United States  
I'm very pleased with the quick service, the careful packing and, of course, these two beautiful dipping dishes, which I use daily to give my two cats a treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the color December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Crescent City, CA United States  
This was a beautiful piece to go with the goblets ! I want one in every color!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I want more! June 2, 2015
Reviewer: Cathy Moore from Greenville , SC United States  
I love all the pieces. So gorgeous when the light shines through the glass. I love the thickness of the glass and the weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great February 18, 2015
Reviewer: Cathy Moore from Greenville , SC United States  
Beautiful. Love all the pieces

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it February 18, 2015
Reviewer: Patricia Smith from Billings, MT United States  
I own 4 piece place setting service for 8 of your product purchased in Portland Oregon along with several decorative pieces. The dipping dish is perfect on my new Quartz vanity top in the master bath. Receive so many compliments on these dishes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So useful! December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Farris from Port Townsend, WA United States  
I really use these dipping dishes for many things and I love seeing them around my house in many different places.  They really add so much even though they are small.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 3/4" Dipping Dish November 1, 2014
Reviewer: K.Shaun from Santa Fe, NM United States  
Excellent service, beautiful product, love recycled.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! October 30, 2014
Reviewer: Pine Knot Ranch from Sula, MT United States  
These are absolutely perfect for little dips and sauces.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
"Dipping Dish" - Useful for everything August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Jane Peterson from Portland, OR United States  
We use these lovely little dishes for everything from serving small desserts and snacks to putting the soup spoon on while cooking. We've a whole stack in the kitchen to grab whenever we need a small dish. Handy and beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Birthday Gift May 18, 2014
Reviewer: LuLu from Eureka, CA United States  
What to give the hostess with colorful plates and bowls from Fire & Light, and other handcrafted dishes?  These dipping dishes were the answer and they were very well received.
Thanks Fire & Light

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items