Return to Small Bowl
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SMALL BOWLS May 25, 2017
Reviewer: Rebecca s Jordan from Zebulon, NC United States  
Can Not Get Enough of theses Bowls! Just Love them ! Use them For Everything! I Will Buy More and More! Thank You! Fire and Light!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the copper color! May 17, 2017
Reviewer: Kelli from Fortuna, CA United States  
I really enjoy visiting homegrown Humboldt County businesses, and one of my favorites is the Fire and Light store in Arcata!  We are slowly adding the copper pieces to our collection.  They are all beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Small bowl April 12, 2017
Reviewer: sandra weston from Thousand Oaks , CA United States  
I love the products and the service. they pack carefully, deliver promptly and the glass colors glow on my table. Fire & Light makes my cooking look better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 Stars for Fire & Light March 29, 2017
Reviewer: Leslie from Irvine, CA United States  
Love! Love! Love!  all the Fire and Light items I have. The colors are beautiful and they are sturdy pieces, not like a lot of other fragile glassware.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my bowls March 28, 2017
Reviewer: Paula Kralovec from Wilmington, DE United States  
I first saw these bowls 5 years ago in a gift shop in Cayucos, Morro Bay, CA and thought about ordering them ever since. They look so pretty in my glass front kitchen cabinet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Small bowl, violet January 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rolla, MO United States  
A beautiful little bowl. Love this color!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Small bowls December 22, 2016
Reviewer: Annie Brown from San Antonio, TX United States  
These bowls are beautiful and well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful and simple November 20, 2016
Reviewer: Hope Tracey from Palmdale, CA United States  
Simple but beautiful and perfect for many different things like salad or ice cream, desserts and side dishes also work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Salad plates and bowl October 27, 2016
Reviewer: Christina Smithson from Shelbyville, TN United States  
Fabulous  I placed an other big order
Only concern I have is that the colors are not as rich as the set my sister has. She purchased several years ago and has been adding since 2008. I just started my collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bowls received in time predicted October 9, 2016
Reviewer: Phoebe Caldwell from Davidson, NC United States  
Condition of bowls

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items