Return to Small Bowl
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful June 13, 2014
Reviewer: Graham Mitchell from West Chester, OH United States  
These small bowls are just amazing!  I love the pale color of the glass and then the intense color at the edges.  
Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aqua bowls, 6" April 20, 2014
Reviewer: Veronika from Delray Beach, FL United States  
Just a perfect match for our favorite china and a joy to use it whenever we just have a fruit salad.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful and useful April 17, 2014
Reviewer: Kathleen Bostrom from Grayslake, IL United States  
The bowl is a good size for many uses, not too big,not too small. The color is lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bowl February 25, 2014
Reviewer: mary laudon from chalk hill, PA United States  
beautiful dinnerware and durable to use

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always a pleasure December 30, 2013
Reviewer: K. B. from Mesa, AZ United States  
My order was processed quickly - I really appreciated the email feedback through every stage of the order. And what a nice surprise to receive a discount code - it prompted an additional order! The dishes arrived in perfect condition. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bowl October 16, 2013
Reviewer: CHAJA KIRSCH from MILL VALLEY, CA United States  
Everything from Fire & Light was delivered and packed properly.
All of my items look GORGEOUS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Twilight Color Small Bowl October 16, 2013
Reviewer: Josephine Daly from Marlborough, MA United States  
Absolutely love Fire & Light products. The quality and color selection is amazing. I bought this bowl after having trouble finding a cereal bowl. Works perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Small bowls September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Katie Reiter from Berkley, MI United States  
On the first weekend we opened, these bowls sold extremely well.  Everyone just loved them.  We re-ordered more just a few days after we opened.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
happy with product August 31, 2013
Reviewer: Sharon Broggi from Southwick, MA United States  
Lovely bowls. arrived securely packaged and undamaged by travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful July 28, 2013
Reviewer: Kathleen Bostrom from Grayslake, IL United States  
A lovely bowl - really sparkles in the light! Good size, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Handmade in the U.S.A. | Made with Recycled Glass