Return to Small Bowl
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Don't wash in dishwasher! Disaster! April 12, 2015
Reviewer: Lacey Berns from Mckinleyville, CA United States  
Hi, please do not wash these small bowls in your dishwasher, just found out the hard way. While the tumblers are heavier and sturdier, those do fine in the top rack, the bowls do not
Two just cracked and fell apart, sad!?
We used to go to the seconds sale in the Arcata Community Center for my huge collection of Fire and Light---will have to save up now! Darn it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Small bowl April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from pinehurst, NC United States  
I love this product. Very attractive, and durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these dishes March 3, 2015
Reviewer: mo hipp from pinehurst, NC United States  
Slowly trying to build my collection to be able to use these dishes for everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Farris from Port Townsend, WA United States  
Love the small bowl so much!  I have a bit of a collection of Fire & Light as I used to live in Eureka, and I use the small bowls for so many things!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely. December 24, 2014
Reviewer: Cathy Moore from Greenville , SC United States  
So nice. Great weight. Beautiful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fire & Light rules! December 21, 2014
Reviewer: Christopher Oneal from Houston, TX United States  
We are HSU grads. My wife loves the products offered. I am happy to spend my money on local Arcata products knowing that it goes to this beautiful community of incredible folks. Thank You Fire and Light we love you and miss the North Coast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE THESE BOWLS! December 9, 2014
Reviewer: Rebecca s Jordan from Zebulon, NC United States  
LOVE THESE SMALL BOWLS, I GRAB THEM FOR FRUIT, CEREAL, COTTAGE CHEES, ETC. MUST HAVE! THANK YOU!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! November 24, 2014
Reviewer: Margaret Stoltzfus from Goshen, IN United States  
The bowls are lovely!  The color is amazing.  Since they are a gift for my daughter, I won't be able to enjoy them but I know she will.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
glass bowls November 19, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Foley from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I've now bought 7 of these glass bowls as gifts and have yet to be disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Functional Art October 30, 2014
Reviewer: Pine Knot Ranch from Sula, MT United States  
Thanks for the functional art. The salad bowls I ordered in aqua are gorgeous on the table next to our handmade walnut bowl.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items