Return to Small Bowl
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
KEEP COMING BACK FOR MORE September 4, 2017
Reviewer: G J L from CA  
GOOD STUFF.  WE USE THEM AS DAILY SERVICE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Small bowl review August 22, 2017
Reviewer: Hope L Bennett from Gwynedd, PA United States  
Haven't gotten them yet. Wrong color was sent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fire & light dishes August 2, 2017
Reviewer: CHRIS  
I purchased my fire & light dishes many years ago.
I love to mix & match the beautiful colors.  I have been extremely happy with the dishes.  I recently decided to replace  the pieces I had broken.  I would eventually like to add the platters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
loved the service August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kenai, AK United States  
ordered two separate orders of small bowls and was given great service, plus a special free shipping offer was extended to me. i appreciate the fire and light company a lot. love your products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
functional beauty July 30, 2017
Reviewer: PETER LEIBFRED from laguna bch, CA United States  
beautiful colors combined with a durable , sanitary function

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Small bowl July 12, 2017
Reviewer: Joanne O'Connor from Yuma, AZ United States  
Beautiful! The 6" bowl is the great next size down from the pasta bowl.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
SMALL BOWLS May 25, 2017
Reviewer: Rebecca s Jordan from Zebulon, NC United States  
Can Not Get Enough of theses Bowls! Just Love them ! Use them For Everything! I Will Buy More and More! Thank You! Fire and Light!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the copper color! May 17, 2017
Reviewer: Kelli from Fortuna, CA United States  
I really enjoy visiting homegrown Humboldt County businesses, and one of my favorites is the Fire and Light store in Arcata!  We are slowly adding the copper pieces to our collection.  They are all beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Small bowl April 12, 2017
Reviewer: sandra weston from Thousand Oaks , CA United States  
I love the products and the service. they pack carefully, deliver promptly and the glass colors glow on my table. Fire & Light makes my cooking look better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 Stars for Fire & Light March 29, 2017
Reviewer: Leslie from Irvine, CA United States  
Love! Love! Love!  all the Fire and Light items I have. The colors are beautiful and they are sturdy pieces, not like a lot of other fragile glassware.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items