Return to Small Bowl
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied customer September 15, 2016
Reviewer: Karen E Thomas from Macclenny, FL United States  
I was very pleased with the prompt arrival of the bowl.  That piece was missing from a set we had.  The bowl matches its companions beautifully.  I called because of a potential problem with billing and was treated very courteously.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All products August 30, 2016
Reviewer: Bonnie Serpa from Reno, NV United States  
You are an excellent company to do business with! Thank you for your beautiful products which I will continue to purchase from you!
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Small Bowl August 2, 2016
Reviewer: Susan Dillingham from Napa, CA United States  
Would have liked to have this product but it was out of stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Helpful March 4, 2016
Reviewer: Rita Bregman from Walnut Creek, CA United States  
I very much appreciated the care you took with my order and with any concerns I may have had.  It's clear that customer satisfaction is of primary importance.  I look forward to more lovely purchases!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We love these bowls! February 16, 2016
Reviewer: ParisinPDX from Portland, OR United States  
I managed to break two of our small bowls and was thrilled to find them available on your web site. Delivery was prompt and the order was exactly what I'd hoped for.  Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful bowls January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Shereen Samuels from Calgary, AB Canada  
We bought these bowls in celery colour. They are the perfect single-serving size for a bowl of cereal (most bowls are far too big and hold 2 or even 3 serving sizes).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Small Bowl December 27, 2015
Reviewer: Christine Albertini from Eureka, CA United States  
We bought these as a wedding present.  The couple loved them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Dishware December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Cheryl A. Villante from Ocean Isle Beach, NC United States  
Purchased the bowl I ordered from you after I shattered the exact same bowl I had purchased from a store in Haddonfield, NJ many years ago.  Can't tell you how elated I was to find your website and realize I could replace my favorite bowl.  Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
small bowl October 29, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy Koski from Prescott, AZ United States  
Review submitted but I don't know if it went through.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Continued quality! September 8, 2015
Reviewer: Laura McPherson from Miami, FL United States  
I bought place setting for 8 of Fire & Light in all of the different colors about 10 years ago.  Just got 4 small bowls and 1 salad plate to replace originals lost thru breakage.  They continue to be beautiful and of high quality - and very sturdy (the broken ones are more due to careless college kids than the quality of the bowls).  Keep going strong!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items