Return to Small Bowl
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful and simple November 20, 2016
Reviewer: Hope Tracey from Palmdale, CA United States  
Simple but beautiful and perfect for many different things like salad or ice cream, desserts and side dishes also work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Salad plates and bowl October 27, 2016
Reviewer: Christina Smithson from Shelbyville, TN United States  
Fabulous  I placed an other big order
Only concern I have is that the colors are not as rich as the set my sister has. She purchased several years ago and has been adding since 2008. I just started my collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bowls received in time predicted October 9, 2016
Reviewer: Phoebe Caldwell from Davidson, NC United States  
Condition of bowls

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very lovely October 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Collins, CO United States  
The bowls are very lovely.  I wish some of the colors were a bit more intense.  I particularly like the copper, plum, aqua and cobalt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
small bowls October 2, 2016
Reviewer: Vicki Jones from Renton, WA United States  
Ordered four small bowls .Received them very quickly.There awesome and love the colors

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied customer September 15, 2016
Reviewer: Karen E Thomas from Macclenny, FL United States  
I was very pleased with the prompt arrival of the bowl.  That piece was missing from a set we had.  The bowl matches its companions beautifully.  I called because of a potential problem with billing and was treated very courteously.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All products August 30, 2016
Reviewer: Bonnie Serpa from Reno, NV United States  
You are an excellent company to do business with! Thank you for your beautiful products which I will continue to purchase from you!
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Small Bowl August 2, 2016
Reviewer: Susan Dillingham from Napa, CA United States  
Would have liked to have this product but it was out of stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Helpful March 4, 2016
Reviewer: Rita Bregman from Walnut Creek, CA United States  
I very much appreciated the care you took with my order and with any concerns I may have had.  It's clear that customer satisfaction is of primary importance.  I look forward to more lovely purchases!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We love these bowls! February 16, 2016
Reviewer: ParisinPDX from Portland, OR United States  
I managed to break two of our small bowls and was thrilled to find them available on your web site. Delivery was prompt and the order was exactly what I'd hoped for.  Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items