Return to Small Bowl
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bowl February 25, 2014
Reviewer: mary laudon from chalk hill, PA United States  
beautiful dinnerware and durable to use

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always a pleasure December 30, 2013
Reviewer: K. B. from Mesa, AZ United States  
My order was processed quickly - I really appreciated the email feedback through every stage of the order. And what a nice surprise to receive a discount code - it prompted an additional order! The dishes arrived in perfect condition. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bowl October 16, 2013
Reviewer: CHAJA KIRSCH from MILL VALLEY, CA United States  
Everything from Fire & Light was delivered and packed properly.
All of my items look GORGEOUS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Twilight Color Small Bowl October 16, 2013
Reviewer: Josephine Daly from Marlborough, MA United States  
Absolutely love Fire & Light products. The quality and color selection is amazing. I bought this bowl after having trouble finding a cereal bowl. Works perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Small bowls September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Katie Reiter from Berkley, MI United States  
On the first weekend we opened, these bowls sold extremely well.  Everyone just loved them.  We re-ordered more just a few days after we opened.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
happy with product August 31, 2013
Reviewer: Sharon Broggi from Southwick, MA United States  
Lovely bowls. arrived securely packaged and undamaged by travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful July 28, 2013
Reviewer: Kathleen Bostrom from Grayslake, IL United States  
A lovely bowl - really sparkles in the light! Good size, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Small Bowl July 8, 2013
Reviewer: Gary Thorne from Spokane, WA United States  
Excellent product,superb service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful and practical June 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Allis, WI United States  
Fire & Light glassware is useful and attractive. I have a set of small bowls--one each of every color. I use the bowls every day--for salads, soup, pasta, ice cream, etc. Thank you for a high quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bowls and Plates June 27, 2013
Reviewer: Hope L Bennett from Ambler, PA United States  
This review applies to all items in my Fire & Light order. I LOVE them. The color is amazing and the light that comes through makes them glisten. Order was packed beautifully and arrived promptly.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Handmade in the U.S.A. | Made with Recycled Glass